Le Sacre du Printemps

Le Sacre du Printemps – Reconstruction
A Tanzfonds Erbe Project
A coproduction of the Dance Company Theater Osnabrück and the Tanztheater Bielefeld

Mary Wigman
Henrietta Horn (artistic direction), Susan Barnett, Katherine Sehnert
Advice and support
Brigitta Herrmann, Emma Lewis Thomas, Susanne Linke
Stage and costumes
Alfred Peter
Project management
Patricia Stöckemann
Igor Stravinsky

The Chosen One:
Vasna Felicia Aguilar, Hsuan Cheng, Anna Eriksson, Hsiao-Ting Liao, Brigitte Uray, Kathrina Wilke
Dirk Kazmierczak
Claudia Braubach
Two Women Priest:
Chris Bauer, Da Soul Chung
The Lovers:
Saori Ando, Ursina Hemmi, Tim Gerhards, Wilson Mosquera Suarez
Gustavo Gomes, Tiago Manquinho
Leader of Men-Dance
Gianni Cuccaro, Amadeus Marek Pawlica
Group of Girls:
Vasna Felicia Aguilar, Saori Ando, Hsuan Cheng, Anna Eriksson, Ursina Hemmi, Anne-Hélène Kotoujansky, Hsiao-Ting Liao, Noemi Emanuela Martone, Brigitte Uray, Léa Thomen, Kathrina Wilke
Group of Men:
Etienne Aweh, Keith Chin, Gianni Cuccaro, Tim Gerhards, Gustavo Gomes, Christopher Havner, Tiago Manquinho, Wilson Mosquera Suarez, Amadeus Marek Pawlica, Simon Wiersma
Group of Ancestors:
Miroslaw Zydowicz, Supernumerary of Theater Bielefeld (Maximilian Blasius, Patrick Kaminski, Hans-Jürgen Neumann, Helmut Ritz, Christian Schütz, Norbert Steidl)

Première Osnabrück
9th November 2013, Theater am Domhof
Première Bielefeld
17th November 2013, Stadttheater
14th  November 2013, Radialsystem,Berlin – as part of Dance over Trenches. The 100th anniversary of Le Sacre du Printemps

Original Première of Le Sacre du Printemps by Mary Wigman
24th September 1957, Städtische Oper Berlin

More informations about this project: